Nothing says Fall like a Slightly Depressing Song and Dirty Dishes

Today I’ve decided that a week is far to long to have avoided doing the dishes. Could I have continued longer? Of course. The fact that I’ve been cleaning the rest of the house and it still looks the same is depressing. At least if I get the dishes done it will look beautiful for a few hours.

Right now I’m listening to Adele’s new song, “Hello”, so I can feel a bunch of mixed emotions which in turn will make me want to avoid thoseΒ emotions by doing something such as WASHING THE DISHES!

I Β win! MUAHAHAHAHHAHHAAH!

If you’d care to join me in making the best of this beautiful fall morning I’ll be listening to “United States Top 50” on Spotify. Have a wonderful day and as you shake your ass and sing, “Can’t Feel My Face”, Β know that I’m with you in spirit and somewhere in my kitchen shaking my shit too.

But I love it….but I love it. ohhhhhhh.

Leave a Reply

